Star Quake 1

Publication Date: 9 Oct. 2013
Format: Paperback / softback
Star Quake

ISBN 9780992302054

    24.95 24.95 24.95 AUD


    Option not available

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart

    30-day money-back guarantee
    Free Shipping in U.S.
    Buy now, get in 2 days

    IFWG Publishing's e-zine SQ Mag offers up the best of 2012 with their inaugural anthology. Star Quake pays homage to all the major genres of speculative fiction with work from writers all over the world. 19 stories are featured, including original fiction by Jay Lake, Gary McMahon, Daniel I Russell and Daniel Pearlman.